Home  |   Archive  |   Online Submission  |   News & Events  |   Subscribe  |   APFA  |   Society  |   Contact Us  |   中文版

Ahead of print
Authors' Accepted
Current Issue
Special Issues
Browse by Category

Manuscript Submission

Online Submission
Online Review
Instruction for Authors
Instruction for Reviewers
English Corner new!

About AJA

About AJA
Editorial Board
Contact Us

Resources & Services

Email alert

Download area

Copyright licence
EndNote style file
Manuscript word template
Guidance for AJA figures
    preparation (in English)

Guidance for AJA figures
    preparation (in Chinese)

Proof-reading for the

AJA Club (in English)
AJA Club (in Chinese)

Meet the experts in AJA

Dr. Parviz K Kavoussi

Prof. Cristian O’Flaherty

Dr. Guiting Lin

Dr. Dolores J Lamb

Dr. Masahito IKAWA

Dr. Luc Furic

Prof. Thomas RW Herrmann

Prof. Eric Chung

Dr. Andrew A Dwyer

Prof. Elisabetta Baldi

Peter N Schlegel, M.D.

Ranjith Ramasamy, M.D.

Dr. Peter N Tsambarlis

Dr. Gerald B Brock

Prof. Zhou Wang

Prof. Jiaoti Huang

Dr. Stephen J.Freedland

Prof. Derya Balbay

Dr. W.Steven Ward

Dr. Oliver Sartor

Dr. Wayne J G Hellstrom

Prof. Aragon-Ching

Prof. Ravi A. Madan

Dr. Bradley Anawalt

Dr. Bu B Yeap

Prof. Rafael Oliva

Prof. Mikio Namiki

Prof. De-Yi Liu

Prof. Haim Breitbart

Dr. Robert H Getzenberg

Dr. Joël R. Drevet

Dr. Daniela Erna Andrich

Dr. Carles Soler

Dr. Jesús L Yániz

Dr. Anthony Valverde

Dr. Prakash Kulkarni

Dr. Jianfeng Xu

Dr. Jason Kovac

Prof. Larry I. Lipshultz

Dr. Sando C. Esteves

Dr. Ashok Agarwal

Dr. John Warren Davis

Dr. Trevor G Cooper

Dr. Brett Nixon

Dr. Robert John Aitken

Prof. Chan Wai-Yee

Dr. Mohit Khera

Prof. Martin Miner

Prof. Edward D Kim

Dr. Howard R Soule

Prof. Yinghao Sun

Prof. Evan Y Yu

Prof. William K Oh

Prof. Frederick CW Wu

Prof. Mathis Grossmann

Prof. Jens Peter Bonde

Prof. Aleksander Giwercman
Asian Journal of Andrology CN 31-1795/R ISSN 1008-682X  Copyright © 2023  Shanghai Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences.  All rights reserved.