Home  |   Archive  |   Online Submission  |   News & Events  |   Subscribe  |   APFA  |   Society  |   Contact Us  |   中文版

Ahead of print
Authors' Accepted
Current Issue
Special Issues
Browse by Category

Manuscript Submission

Online Submission
Online Review
Instruction for Authors
Instruction for Reviewers
English Corner new!

About AJA

About AJA
Editorial Board
Contact Us

Resources & Services

Email alert

Download area

Copyright licence
EndNote style file
Manuscript word template
Guidance for AJA figures
    preparation (in English)

Guidance for AJA figures
    preparation (in Chinese)

Proof-reading for the

AJA Club (in English)
AJA Club (in Chinese)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Jin-Song Li (Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Honorary Editor-in-Chief: Yi-Fei Wang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, School of Medicine, China)
Deputy Editor-in-Chief: David J Handelsman (University of Sydney, Concord Hospital, Australia)
  Trevor G Cooper (Hong Kong, SAR, China)
Associate Editors: Jeanny Aragon-Ching (George Washington University, USA)
  Gerald B Brock (Western University, Canada)
  Joël R Drevet (Clermont Université, France)
  Robert Howard Getzenberg (Johns Hopkins Hospitalz, USA)
  Mathis Grossmann (The University of Melbourne, Australia)
  Hui Jiang (Peking University Third Hospital, China)
  Edward Kim (University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, USA)
  Shahriar Koochekpour (Roswell Park Cancer Institute, USA)
  Jason Kovac (Indiana University, Indianapolis, USA)
  Shu-Jie Xia (Shanghai General Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
  Ding-Wei Ye (Fudan University Shanghai Cancer Center, China)
  Bu Yeap (University of Western Australia, Australia)
Members: Ashok Agarwal (Cleveland Clinic, USA)
  Robert John Aitken (University of Newcastle, Australia)
  Daniela Andrich (University College London Hospitals, UK)
  Kenneth Aston (University of Utah School of Medicine, USA)
  Elisabetta Baldi (University of Florence, Italy)
  Roslyn Bathgate (The University of Sydney, Australia)
  Anthony J Bella (Ottawa Urology and Men’s Health, Canada)
  Moncef Benkhalifa (Université de Picardie Jules Verne, France)
  Lars Björndahl (ANOVA Karolinska University Hospital and Karolinska Institutet, Sweden)
  Robert Brannigan (Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine, USA)
  Haim Breitbart (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)
  Wai-Yee Chan (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)
  Christopher R Chapple (Sheffield teaching Hospitals and Sheffield University, UK)
  Zi-Jiang Chen (Shandong University, China)
  C Yan Cheng (Population Council, USA)
  Eric Chung (AndroUrology Centre, Australia)
  Jonathan Clavell-Hernandez (St Joseph Medical Center, USA)
  Seth A Cohen (University of New York, USA)
  Paul S Cooke (University of Florida, USA)
  John Warren Davis (MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA)
  Chun-Hua Deng (The First Affiliated Hospital, Sun Yat-sen University, China)
  Erma Drobnis (University of Missouri-Columbia, USA)
  Stefan S du Plessis (Stellenbosch University, South Africa)
  Andrew Dwyer (Massachusetts General Hospital, USA)
  Tibet Erdogru (UroKlinik Istanbul, Robotic Surgery Center, Turkey)
  Sandro Esteves (Andrology & HUman Reproduction CLINIC, Brazil)
  Stephen Freedland (Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA)
  Luc Furic (Monash University, Australia)
  Mark Garzotto (Oregon Health & Science University, USA)
  Aleksander Giwercman (Lund University, Sweden)
  Gerhard Haidl (University Hospital Bonn, Germany)
  Zu-Ping He (Hunan Normal University, China)
  Brian T Helfand (NorthShore University Healthsystem, USA)
  Wayne J G Hellstrom (Tulane University, USA)
  Ralf Henkel (University of the Western Cape, South Africa)
  Thomas RW Herrmann (Spital Thurgau AG, Switzerland)
  Barry T Hinton (University of Virginia, USA)
  He-Feng Huang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
  Jiaoti Huang (Duke University, USA)
  Masahito Ikawa (Osaka University, Japan)
  Ates Kadioglu (Department of Urology, Istanbul University, Turkey)
  Muammer Kendirci (Istinye University, Turkey)
  Dolores J Lamb (Weill Cornell, USA)
  Yun-Fai Chris Lau (University of California, San Francisco, USA)
  Zheng Li (Shanghai General Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
  Guiting Lin (University of California, San Francisco, USA)
  Hao-Cheng Lin (Peking Third Hospital, China)
  Larry I Lipshultz (Baylor College of Medicine, USA)
  De-Yi Liu (University of Melbourne, Australia)
  Peter Yiwen Liu (Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute at Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, USA)
  Ji-Hong Liu (Tongji Hospital, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China)
  Premendu P Mathur (Pondicherry University, India)
  Roelof Menkveld (Tygerberg Academic Hospital, South Africa)
  Martin M Miner (Alpert Medical School of Brown University, USA)
  Mikio Namiki (Hasegawa Hospital, Japan)
  Brett Nixon (University of Newcastle, Australia)
  Cristian O'Flaherty (McGill University Health Centre, Canada)
  Rafael Oliva (University of Barcelona, Spain)
  Daniela Pasquali (University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy)
  Alexander W Pastuszak (University of Utah, USA)
  Jie Qiao (Peking University Third Hospital, China)
  Ranjith Ramasamy (University of Miami, USA)
  A Oliver Sartor (Tulane Medical School, USA)
  Peter Schlegel (Weill Cornell Medicine, USA)
  Majid Shabbir (Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Trust, UK)
  Qing-Hua Shi (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
  Fei Sun (Nantong University, China)
  Ying-Hao Sun (The Second Military Medical University, China)
  Hui-Meng Tan (ICUD on Men's Health and Infertility, Malaysia)
  Renea Taylor (Monash University, Australia)
  Peter Tsambarlis (Rush University Medical Center, USA)
  Xiang Wang (Shanghai General Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
  Zhou Wang (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
  W Steven Ward (University of Hawaii, USA)
  Frederick CW Wu (Department of Medicine, Manchester Royal Infirmary, UK)
  Hong Xiao (China)
  Zhong-Cheng Xin (Peking University First Hospital, China)
  Cheng-Liang Xiong (Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China)
  Jianfeng Xu (NorthShore University HealthSystem, USA)
  Faysal Yafi (University of California, Los Angeles, USA)
  Bing Yao (Jinling Hospital, China)
  Wei Yuan (Shanghai Institute of Planned Parenthood Research, China)
Asian Journal of Andrology CN 31-1795/R ISSN 1008-682X  Copyright © 2023  Shanghai Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences.  All rights reserved.